Center for Instructional Support & Technology

Directions

Director, Dr. Brian Preston
2 Westchester Plaza
Elmsford, NY 10523
Telephone: 914-345-8500 x164
Fax: 914-347-3236

Advisory Council
Tri-County Leadership


Dr. Brian Preston
Phone: 914-345-8500
Email:bpreston@swboces.org
 
Environmental Education
Health & Safety Risk Management
Violence Prevention


Rosemary T. Lee
Phone: (914) 345-8500 x120
Email: rlee@swboces.org

Marion Dauterman
Phone: (914) 345-8500 x131
Email: mdauterman@swboces.org

Institute for Excellence in Education

Brian Preston
Phone: (914) 345-8500, x164
Email: bpreston@swboces.org

Maureen Cahill
Phone: (914) 345-8500, x143
Email: mcahill@swboces.org

Mary Ellen Cull
Phone: (914) 345-8500, x137
Email: mecull@swboces.org

Homeless Student Program
Maria A. McGinty
Phone: 914-345-8500
Email:mmcginty@swboces.org

SETRC

Brian Preston
Phone: 914-345-8500 x164
Email: preston@swboces.org

Denise Jaffe
Email: djaffe@swboces.org

Alison Telsey
Email: atelsey@swboces.org
Phone: 914-345-8500

Library and Media Services

Francene C. Costello
Phone: 914-345-8500 x123
Email: fcostello@swboces.org



Home | About Us | Calendar | Search | Contact Us | Courses
Advisory Council | Environmental Education | Health & Safety Risk Management | Homeless Student Program
Institute for Excellence in Education | Library and Media Services | SETRC | Tri-County Leadership | Violence Prevention

Copyright 2001, 2002, 2003 Southern Westchester Board of Cooperative Educational Services (SWBOCES).