LHRIC home | search | contact | model schools

Current Model Schools Participating Districts, 2005-06

Ardsley
Lauren Allan - allanl@ardsleyschools.k12.ny.us
Bill Zimmerman - zimmermw@ardsleyschools.k12.ny.us

Mahopac
Don Beverly - beverlyd@mahopac.k12.ny.us
Barbara Walkley - walkleyb@mahopac.k12.ny.us
Bedford
Jim Doherty - jdoherty@bedford.k12.ny.us
Ken Kurzweil - kkurzweil@bedford.k12.ny.us
Mount Pleasant Central
Nasrin Rouzati - nrouzati@lhric.org

Blind Brook Rye
Christine Burton - cburton@blindbrook.org
Colin Byrne - cbyrne@blindbrook.org

Mt. Pleasant Cottage
Liz Scott - lscott@mpcsny.org
Virginia Johnson - vjohnson@mpcsny.org
Brewster
Steve Moskowitz - Smoskowitz@brewsterschools.org
Dr. Gregory - dgregory@brewesterschools.org
Mt. Vernon
Joe McGrath - jmcgrath@mtvernon.lhric.org
Briarcliff Manor
Eric Knutsen - eknutsen@briarcliffschools.org
Nanuet
Ursula Fullterton - ucarbone@nufsd.lhric.org
Bronxville
Margo Lorber - lorberm@bronxville.k12.ny.us
New Rochelle
Christine Coleman - ccoleman@nred.org
Dr. Fred Smith- fsmith@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
Byram Hills
Jackie Taylor - jtaylor@byramhills.org
Marie Kish - mkish@byramhills.org
North Rockland
Brian Monahan - bmonahan@nrcsd.org
Sue Tomko - stomko@nrcsd.org
Chappaqua
Darlene Nicolosi - danicolosi@ccsd.ws

North Salem
Dr. Michael Courtney - CourtneyM@northsalem.k12.ny.us
Jennifer Wilson - jwilson@northsalem.k12.ny.us

Clarkstown
Mi Jung Ann - man@ccsd.edu

Ossining
Carol Ann Lee - clee@ossining.k12.ny.us
Croton Harmon
Renee Legay - rligay@hotmail.com
Kathleen Ryan - kathleenaryan@hotmail.com
Pearl River
Tom Atkinson - atkinsont@pearlriver.org
Dobbs Ferry
Debbie Kaplan - kapland@dfhs2.lhric.org
Diane Newell - ladypc101@dfsd.org
Peekskill
Janice Reid - jreid@peekskillcsd.org
East Ramapo
Pierre Gay - pgay@ercsd.k12.ny.us
Pelham
Kathleen McGrath - kmcgrath@pelhamschools.org
Eastchester
Chris Simels - csimels@eastchester.k12.ny.us
John Blaser - jblaser@eastchester.k12.ny.us
Pleasantville
Mary Fox - foxm@pville.k12.ny.us
Edgemont
Mike Curtain- mcurtin@mail.edgemont.org
Pocantico Hills
Dr. Thomas Elliot
Terry Hongell - thongell@pocanticohills.org
Garrison UFSD
Stephanie Impellittiere - simpell@garrison.lhric.org
Nancy Romano - nromano@gufs.org

Port Chester
Jackie Meehan - jmeehan@pcschools.lhric.org
Michael Kolhagen - mkolhagen@pcschools.lhric.org

Greenburg 7
TBD
Putnam Valley
Michael Hanna - mhanna@pvcsd.org
Paul Lee - plee@pvcsd.org
Haldane
John DiNatale - jdinatal@haldane.lhric.org
Julia Sniffen - jmarchin@haldane.lhric.org
Ramapo Central
James Yap- jyap@ramapocentral.org

Hastings on Hudson
Susan Guiney - guineys@hastings.k12.ny.us

Rye City
Carole Andreasen - andreasc@ryeschools.lhric.org
Joan Dituri - diturij@ryeschools.lhric.org

Hawthorne Cedar Knolls
Ann Marie DeModna - ademodna@hcks.org
Claire Rosen - crosen@hcks.org
South Orangetown
Mrinalini Rajwar - mrajwar@socsd.org

Hendrick Hudson
Mathew Swerdloff - mswerdloff@henhudschools.org

Tarrytown
John Krouskoff - johnk@tufsd.org
Katonah Lewisboro
Sarah Martabano - smartabano@klsd.lhric.org
Jocelyn Humphries - jhumphries@klsd.lhric.org
Tuckahoe
Dr. Merrily Schalansky - schalanm@Tuckahoe.lhric.org
Cathy Gmoser - gmoserc@tuckahoe.lhric.org
Lakeland
Linda Brandon - Lbrandon@lakelandschools.org
Sandy Kolk - skolk@lakelandschools.org
Valhalla
Dr. Diane Ramos-Kelly - dramos-kelly@valhalla.k12.ny.us
Roger Casey - rcasey@valhalla.k12.ny.us
  White Plains
Lucy Roman - Lucyroman@wpcsd.k12.ny.us
  Yorktown
Patrice Hatjygeorge - patriceh@yorktown.org

Top

Current Workshops | Approved Titles & Common Set | Participating Districts | About Model Schools | Contact Us

Site Last Updated: September 19, 2006 .
© Copyright Lower Hudson Regional Information Center (LHRIC).