LHRIC logo LHRIC TESTING SERVICES
LHRIC logo home | search | contact | Student Testing & Data Services
LHRIC logo  
ADMINISTRATION ADMINISTRATION
  Testing Services
Calendar of Events
Test Scoring Coordinators
Contacts
About Us


   

TEST SCORING COORDINATORS
Westchester Putnam and Rockland

  DISTRICT COORDINATOR TELEPHONE EXT  E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Ardsley UFSD Ms. Lauren Allan (914) 693-6300 2253 AllanL@Ardsleyschools.org
2 Byram Hills CSD at Armonk Ms. Barbara Topiol (914) 273-4190 208 BTopiol@Byramhills.org
3 Bedford CSD Ms. LaVerne Lindsay (914) 241-6195   LLindsay@Bedford.K12.Ny.Us
5 Mt. Pleasant Blythedale UFSD Ms. Michelle Grieger (914) 347-1800 314 Mdgrieger@Mpbschools.org
8 Brewster CSD Dr. Deborah Gregory (845) 279-8000 119 DGregory@Brewsterschools.org
    Ms. Gina Kelly (914) 279-5051   GKelly@Brewsterschools.org
9 Briarcliff Manor UFSD Ms. Nina Marcel (914) 769-6299 367 NMarcel@Briarcliffschools.org
10 Bronxville UFSD Ms. Heidi Menzel 914 395-0500 1252 Menzelh@Bronxville.K12.Ny.Us
11 Carmel CSD Dr. Elaine Kanas (845) 878-2094 241 EKanas@Ccsd.K12.Ny.Us
12 Hawthorne-Cedar Knolls UFSD Mr. Pedro Reynoso (914) 749-2937   PReynoso@Hcks.Org
13 Chappaqua CSD Ms. Paola Ciotti (914) 238-7233   Paciotti@Ccsd.Ws
14 SW BOCES Ms. Jeanne Graham (914) 948-7271 220 JGraham@Swboces.org
15 Haldane CSD Ms. Maggie Davis (845) 265-9254 122 MDavis@Haldane.Lhric.org
    Ms. Julia Sniffen (845) 265-9254 150 JMarchin@Haldane.Lhric.Org
16 Croton Harmon UFSD Ms. Kelly Maloney (914) 271-5184 225 KMaloney@Croton-harmonschools.org
    Dr. Barbara Ulm (914) 271-2191 226 BUlm@Croton-harmonschools.Org
17 Dobbs Ferry UFSD Ms. Lynn Rochford (914) 693-1500 3006 Rochfordl@Dfsd.org
    Ms. Lisa Doty (914) 693-1500 1436 Dotyl@Dfsd.Org
18 Eastchester UFSD Ms. Christie Simels (914) 793-6130 4202 CSimels@Eastchester.K12.Ny.Us
19 Greenburgh 11 UFSD Ms. Doris Delgado (914) 693-8500 255 Dordelte@Aol.Com
20 Edgemont UFSD Dr. Edward Kennedy (914) 472-8040   EJKennedy@Mail.Edgemont.org
    Ms. Christine Monseliu (914) 725-1500 508 CMonseliu@Mail.Edgemont.org
21 Elmsford UFSD Ms. Florence O'Connor (914) 592-4615   FOConnor@Elmsd.org
22 Garrison UFSD Ms. Diane Chaissan (845) 424-3689 227 DChaissan@Gufs.Org
23 Greenburgh-Graham UFSD Ms. Dynise Kondruchuck-O'Connor (914) 478-8004 445 DKondruchuck@Greenburghgraham.org
24 Greenburgh CSD No. 7 Dr. Nicholas Stirling (914) 761-6000 3137 NStirling@Greenburgh7.Com
25 Harrison CSD Mr. Bob Torp (914) 630-3220   Torpr@Harrisoncsd.org
26 Hastings-on-Hudson UFSD Ms. Hilda McGivney (914) 478-6321   McGivneyH@Hastings.K12.Ny.Us
27 Hendrick Hudson CSD Dr. Kathleen Zazza (914) 736-5210   KZazza@Henhudschools.org
28 Irvington UFSD Mr. Joseph Rodriguez (914) 591-6012   Joseph.Rodriguez@Irvingtonschools.Org
    Mr. Griffin Murray (914) 591-8642   Griffin.Murray@Irvingtonschools.Org
29 Katonah Lewisboro UFSD Ms. Maureen Jones (914)763-7005   MJones@Klsd.Lhric.Org
30 Lakeland CSD Mr. Marc Gessin (914) 245-3382 210 MGessin@Lakelandschools.org
    Dr. Laura Cuddy (914) 528-0600   LCuddy@Lakelandschools.org
    Dr. Lois Favre (914) 245-1700 223 LFavre@Lakelandschools.org
31 Mahopac CSD Ms. Barbara Walkley (845) 628-3415 347 Walkleyb@Mahopac.K12.Ny.Us
32 Mamaroneck UFSD Mr. Michael Kollmer (914) 220-3076   Kollmer@Mamkschools.org
34 Mt. Pleasant CSD Mr. Peter Giarrizzo (914) 769-5500   PGiarrizzo@Mtplcsd.org
35 Mt. Vernon CSD Dr. Raymond Brodeur (914) 665-7547   RBrodeur@Mtvernoncsd.Org
37 S.D. of New Rochelle Ms. Susan Yom (914) 576-3178   SYom@Newrochelle.K12.Ny.Us
38 North Salem CSD Dr. George Bovino (914) 669-5414 2026 Bovinog@Northsalem.K12.Ny.Us
39 Ossining UFSD Ms. Carol Ann Lee (914) 941-7700 316 CLee@Ossining.K12.Ny.Us
41 Peekskill City Schools Ms. Maxine O'Connor (914) 737-3300 325 MOConnor@Peekskillcsd.org
42 Pelham UFSD Dr. Dennis Lauro (914) 738-3434   DLauro@Pelhamschools.org
43 Mt Pleasant-Cottage UFSD Mr. Lou Mazzullo (914) 769-0456 215 LMazzullo@Mail.Mpcsny.org
44 Pleasantville UFSD Ms. Susan Weill (914) 741-1543   SWeill@Pville.K12.Ny.Us
    Ms. Cindy Kramer (914) 741-1441   Kramerc@Pville.K12.Ny.Us
45 Pocantico Hills CSD Mr. Stanley Steele (914) 631-2440 112 SSteele@Pocanticohills.org
46 Port Chester Rye UFSD Mr. Micheal Kohlhagen (914) 934-7925   MKohlhagen@Pcschools.Lhric.org
48 Putnam Valley CSD Mr. Sam Oliverio Jr. (845) 526-7847 1310 SOliverio@Pvcsd.org
50 East Ramapo CSD Ms. Rhoda Fischer (845) 577-6394   RFischer@Ercsd.K12.Ny.Us
52 Blind Brook-Rye UFSD Ms. Christine Burton (914) 937-3600 3031 CBurton@Blindbrook.Org
54 Rye City Schools Dr. Steven Cohen (914) 967-6100 6207 Cohens@Ryeschools.Lhric.org
55 Rye Neck UFSD Ms. Sandra Baron (914) 777-4883   SBaron@Ryeneck.K12.Ny.Us
56 Scarsdale UFSD Ms. Ann De Santis (914) 721-2431   ADesantis@Scarsdaleschools.Org
58 Somers CSD Mr. Scott Persampieri (914) 277-2432
  Spersampieri@Somers.K12.Ny.Us
60 Greenburgh-North Castle UFSD Ms. Susan Olshan (914) 964-5496 107 solshan7@yahoo.com
61 UFS of the Tarrytowns Mr. Al Vander Voort (914) 332-6273   AVandervoort@Tufsd.org
62 Tuckahoe UFSD Mr. Michael Olivieri (914) 337-6600 261 Olivierim@Tuckahoe.Lhric.org
63 Valhalla UFSD Mr. Sal Miele (914) 683-5030   SJMiele@Optonline.Net
    Mr. Steven Garcia (914) 683-5011   SGarcia@Valhalla.K12.Ny.Us
65 White Plains City Schools Dr. Lawrence J. Kilian (914) 422-2425   Larrykilian@Wpcsd.K12.Ny.Us
68 Yorktown CSD Dr. Ralph Napolitano (914) 243-8006   RNapolitano@Yorktown.org
73 Abbott UFSD of Greenburgh Ms. Dorothy Thomas (914) 591-7990   DThomas@Abbottschool.com
80 BOCES Rye Lake Ms. Marilyn Pam (914) 948-7271 223 MPam@Swboces.org
89 Putnam/NW BOCES Dr. Elaine Underhill (914) 248-2363   EUnderhill@Pnwboces.org
91 Clarkstown CSD Ms. Mi Jung An (845) 639-6486   MAn@Ccsd.Edu
92 Haverstraw-Stony Point CSD Mr. Joseph Backes (845) 942-3077   JBackes@Nrcsd.org
93 Nanuet UFSD Dr. Martha Magner (845) 627-4049   MMagner@Nufsd.Lhric.org
94 Nyack UFSD Mr. Walter Woodhouse (845) 353-7045   WWoodhouse@Nyackschools.Com
95 Pearl River UFSD Ms. Sue Wheeler (845) 620-3913   Wheelers@Pearlriver.org
96 Ramapo CSD Ms. Judy Barbera (845) 357-7783 231 JBarbera@Ramapocentral.org
97 South Orangetown CSD Ms. Karen Hogdahl (845) 680-1137   KHogdahl@Socsd.org
98 Rockland BOCES Ms. Kathleen MacNaughton (845) 627-4725   KMacnaug@Rboces.lhric.org

Site Last Updated: January 25, 2007
© Copyright Lower Hudson Regional Information Center (LHRIC).